Website Manager

Contact Us

Lake Norman Little League does not have a general office or phone number.  The league is run entirely by volunteers.  Thank you in advance for your patience in receiving responses as our volunteers make every attempt to promptly respond to all inquiries.

For general league inquiries, please email:

[email protected]

Board of Directors

For any direct inquiries to a director of the league board, please send an email to the appropriate address provided below.

Rob JohnstonPresident[email protected]
Jeff SheetsVice President - Baseball[email protected]
Sarah Stertzbach
Vice President - Softball[email protected]
Heather KlineSecretary[email protected]
Darren BestTreasurer[email protected]
Andrew KlinePlayer Agent[email protected]
Bryan WalshCoaching Coordinator - Baseball[email protected]
Kelly SturgillCoaching Coordinator - Softball[email protected]
Jeff SheetsSafety Officer[email protected]
Bob PalmerSponsor Fundraising Manager[email protected]
Eric ShermanGeneral Counsel[email protected]
Sean Malone
Equipment Manager
[email protected]
Jeff GajewskiDirector[email protected]

Division Commissioners

For any division-specific questions, please send an email to the appropriate Division Commissioner listed below.

BaseballTee Ball4-6Topher Scott[email protected]
Cactus6-7Soren Johnson[email protected]
Grapefruit7-8Bryan Walsh[email protected]
AAA8-10Chris Bryant[email protected]
Majors10-12Scott Lawrence[email protected]
 Intermediate11-13Eric Sherman[email protected]
 Junior League13-14Bob Palmer[email protected]
 Senior League14-16Bob Palmer[email protected]
 Babe Ruth 18U16-18Bob Palmer[email protected]
SoftballRookies6-8Megan Rowell[email protected]
Minors8-10Megan Rowell[email protected]
Majors10-12Susan Doggett[email protected]
 Senior League13-16Todd Elwell[email protected]
ChallengeBaseball7-12  Eric Sherman[email protected]
 Softball  TBA 

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Lake Norman Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login